St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Together we grow in God's love, learning to be the best we can be.

Who's Who

Teaching Staff 2023/2024

Mr Martin MaloneyHeadteacher
Mrs Helena GrahameDeputy Head
Miss Rachel Mayes SENCo and Year 2 Teacher 
Mrs Kasia RoblettYear 6 Teacher
Mrs Debbie Sopala

Year 5 Teacher

Mr Micheal Cutter

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Katie Loveitt

Year 3 Teacher
Miss Katie House

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Abigail Natali

Year 1 Teacher

Miss Zoe VivianYear R Teacher
Miss Michelle BaigentYear N Teacher
Mrs Sally KeeMusic Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Claire Preston1:1Teaching Assistant 
Ms Ursula De ConingTeaching Assistant 
Mrs Louise HacksleyTeaching Assistant 
Mrs Joey BlackwellTeaching Assistant 
Mrs Aileen LaceyTeaching Assistant 
Miss Sarah McCawTeaching Assistant 
Mrs Hannah EdwardsTeaching Assistant 
Mrs  Rachel FabriTeaching Assistant 
Mrs Hannah CooperTeaching Assistant 
Ms Tracey PerezTeaching Assistant 
Mrs Sonia Rojas1:1 Teaching Assistant 


Mrs Laura ClarkOffice Manager
Mrs Leila KeenanOffice Administrator 

Breakfast Club Staff

Miss Natalie Hannon

Other School Staff


Ms Debbie Fielding

Kitchen Manager
Mr Dave BrownSite Manager